As some of you might have noticed, it’s been a bit quiet around here lately. There’s no special reason for that really, I’ve simply lacked the inspiration to do any blogging. It was starting to feel like a chore and when that happens it’s better to just stop. To remedy this feeling I’ve decided to stop posting on this blog. I’m not going to remove it since it does have some nostalgic value for me, but you’re unlikely to see any new content here. Instead I’m going to post on the blog at my portfolio site, rifqisphoto.com, albeit a lot less frequently. It’s a much nicer design and it’s the place I feel my photos deserve to call their home online. I’ve just posted the first article in a very long time and you can find it here. Like I said, I won’t post very often but hopefully the writing will be a bit more thoughtful and the content a bit more interesting as a result.

/Rifqi

 

