Rifqi's photo

My photographic journey

ND filter

This filter isn’t something I use often but it’s still not something I would like to be without. With its ability to cut off around 8 stops of light, it opens some nice creative options. If you haven’t tried long exposures before you’re missing out on some fun. However, if that holds no interest to you, getting a ND filter like this is a complete waste of money.

2 Responses to “Hoya 49mm HMC NDX400”

  1. Dave Nash

    I am expecting the delivery of my Lee Big Stopper tomorrow. I’m looking forward to getting out to play with that.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

